Return to Home

Executive Committee / Contact Us

CFB Esquimalt Power Boat Club
Suite #30
PO Box 17000 Stn Forces
Victoria, BC V9A 7N2
Phone & Fax: 250-360-0905
boats.club@shawcable.com

NOTE: Office hours are Thursdays 1000-1300 (10:00 AM – 1:00 PM). Nobody will be there to answer the phone outside of these hours.

2018-2019 Executive Committee   
PositionNameEmail AddressPhone Number
PresidentMS Adam Choipresident@boatclub.ca250-480-9756
Vice PresidentColleen McInnisvicepresident@boatclub.ca250-882-6536
SecretaryDan Duguaysecretary@boatclub.ca250-652-2001
250-363-2328
TreasurerGraham Chamberlaintreasurer@boatclub.ca250-818-3116
Treasurer Assistant(s)(Vacant)
Environment Officer
Safety Officer
Special Projects
Steve Whiteenvironment@boatclub.ca
safety@boatclub.ca
specialprojects@boatclub.ca
250-652-8215
250-514-7815
Safety & Environment AssistantSean Wheeler  
Membership ChairHugh Pollardmembership@boatclub.ca
250-384-5001
Membership AssistantsFred Compton
Stan Walts
  
WharfmasterDan Morganwharfmaster@boatclub.ca250-220-2467
Wharfmaster AssistantGary Kehan 250-721-5404
Compound CustodianAlbert Lacharitycompound@boatclub.ca778-587-1605
Compound Assistant(Vacant)  
Fishing Derby CoordinatorRobin Quenetderbies@boatclub.ca250-479-2938
Fishing Derby AssistantDebbie Tessier  
Clubhouse CustodianRichard Tessierclubhouse@boatclub.ca778-977-7970
Clubhouse AssistantKen Wilson 250-385-1209
Entertainment CoordinatorWalter McInnisentertainment@boatclub.ca236-464-2866
Entertainment Assistant(Vacant)  
Plans CoordinatorJohn Jolyplans@boatclub.ca250-882-4608
Webmaster / Public RelationsLt(N) David Grantwebmaster@boatclub.ca1-250-616-1494
1-250-585-6592
Webmaster / Public Relations AssistantLt(N) Mike Lu